Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

272 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yarisbeth V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Matos is great. Very friendly and professional I would definitely recommend.
Rita D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Matos makes me feel very comfortable and caring for her patients. I recommend Dr. Matos to all my family and friends. Dr. Matos is the best!!!
Lamarris C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Unmatched costumer service...
Demetria E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Matos is so friendly and really cares about your health. She is able to communicate everything that you need to know in a simple way so that you understand. She takes her time and makes you very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Matos is so kind and professional.
Taniya N.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Dr. Matos, she makes me feel confident and comfortable and she has such a great sense of humor! :)
Shamia C.
Submitted 06/08/21
The site is very easy to use. I was able to book an appointment and the website was very informative as to what services are provided.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/02/21
She is very understanding & patient.
Indira S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Good .. super recommended
Teresa A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is always very warm, welcoming and professional! She takes personal time with her patients making my experience top notch!
Dana A.
Submitted 03/16/21
She’s great and she also makes u feel comfortable
Rita W.
Submitted 03/09/21
The best GYN in Broward.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Jane Matos is one of the best and pleasant Dr’s ever. You will Love her, if you have to wait a little, don’t worry. It is worth it. Love her.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 03/03/21
From the walk in the door the office was set for social distances and mask were required.
Dominga S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Me encanta su profesionalismo y atención muy directa en su campo
Vanessa L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Matos-Fraebel was very personable and thorough. She and her staff made me feel very comfortable during my office visit.
Adline J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Buena
Stephanie F.
Submitted 01/15/21
I loved her, first time meeting & attending her office. She was very patient and took time to go over my medical history and concerns. Highly recommend.
Dawn H.
Submitted 01/14/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and I was very pleased with the experience. The staff was very attentive and helped with the forms describing my heath history. The office was clean and pleasant. I was thrilled about how much time Dr. Matos spent in her office getting to know about me and my overall health. She is very kind and caring and explained my changing body and all of my options for any complaints about those not so welcome changes. I would highly recommend her and plan on doing just that!

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare