Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

247 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff is so nice and polite, Doctor is friendly and very knowledgeable. Overall time it took for visit is amazing too, only took an hour, previous offices was almost double!
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/08/20
What a great experience. I do not like going to the doctors to begin with but Dr. Matos is very personable. Very rarely do you find a doctor who takes their time with you. The staff is also extremely pleasant.
Celina C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I'm extremely satisfied with the attention and service provided by Dr.Jane-Matos. I recommend her to anyone in need of an obgyn.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Muy amable
Lindsey M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Matos, and I'll say this again and again, is by FAR the BEST gynecologist I've ever had! I had an IUD removal and insertion of a new one put it ... can be painful for those who've never had children but she knew EXACTLY which IUD I needed due to the fact that I've never had children, she was so caring and attentive during the procedure. This woman knows exactly what she is doing! As long as she is still in practice, I will be her patient! Also, her office staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, too. Thanks so much Dr Matos and staff!!!
Laverne P.
Submitted 08/05/20
The was very professional and friendly
Hue L.
Submitted 07/29/20
She is the best She listened to you She took her time to explain what drug is good to take.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very Professional and Caring Staff, I highly recommend
Babette D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good practice for social distancing and on schedule
Nisan D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Matos is very nice. Very knowledgeable. Staffs are very nice too.
Clanelie H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Jane is an excellent Doctor. Very professional and speak the truth. She is very knowledgeable and wants the best for her patients. I am so grateful that I found her!
Nzannia P.
Submitted 05/28/20
The wait is long but the doctor takes her time so I can’t complain. She very thorough and I like that.
Maribel P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very easy to make appointments and staff very nice and doctor super nice and gives you the time you need to answer your concerns and questions
Geraldine B.
Submitted 04/07/20
I had to wait awhile for the office to open. For my first time. Hope that will not happen again. Other than that the appointment was okay.
Thamara W.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Matos she takes time out to sit and talk to you before your Examination unlike other doctors who just want to rush and get you out .
Elba C.
Submitted 02/29/20
I was a little reluctant to change doctors after 20 years, but after meeting Dr. Matos I was relief. Thank you.
Karen E.
Submitted 02/17/20
Doctor Matos is amazing I recommend her, she cares, and she is professional, she knows what is she doing
Lynne D.
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff are very welcoming and Dr. Matos willing to discuss and answer any questions and spend sufficient time with you.I would recommend this office to all women.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Fantastic
Fidelina S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Como siempre que visito la Dra Matos,me siento bien,porque ella es como una buena amiga.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare