Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She is so sweet!!
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I love Dr. Matos!! She is always great and quick at every visit!!!
Donna Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Matos was a professional and a warm person
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Good communication
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent
Natasha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I love Dr. Matos ❣️ she is always so nice and has a positive attitude. She genuinely cares about her patients, and she shares her knowledge of women’s health so her patients may stay happy and healthy.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
first, the ladies at front desk was very nice. The doctor was very personable very kind very patient and thorough. She did not miss a beat. I was very pleased and I am willing to recommend anyone that needs a good gynecologist like her.
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very personable and explained things well
Nohra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Best Dr I have! Professional staff and great service.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The wait was reasonable and Dr. Matos-Fraebel was helpful as always.
Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Amazing
Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Milagros H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
like allways , great Dr.
Patricia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a great experience. The nurse was very caring with me.
Wesline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It's was great to visit doctor Matos Office, all my questions were answered. I was really satisfied and like her personality. She is a very nice doctor that every woman should visit. Keep up the good job doctor Matos!
Jinnifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always polite and courteous! Goes over everything very well!
Myra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Their bed side manners is excellent. Dr. Matos is very good in explaining your vitals and procedures if any.
Delphena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great interaction from you enter the office and great interaction with the doctor. Very thorough conversation and interaction. Thank you,
Sashaney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Matos was very polite and gentle. This was my first time and she made me feel comfortable. The staff was great. Information and discussion were simplified and straight forward.
Ivonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience!

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare