Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very professional yet personable. You are certainly not just a number in this office. My visit was organized efficiently and my care thorough. I would recommend Dr Motos and her staff without hesitation.
Fiona S L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I got true very quickly
Margarita W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Matos took the time to explain the procedure I was going to have. She was also very personable.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I was pleased with the service Dr. Matos-Fraebel provided. My wait time in the waiting room and exam room was short. The staff was professional and courteous.
Jeannine G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Matos is great. Office staff is very friendly. 3 stars ONLY because of the wait times. My appointment was at 11:15am and I didn’t see the doctor until about 1pm.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Only problem was timing…. my appointment was 9:45. I arrived at 9:30. Dr saw me approximately an hour later but gave a detailed explanation.
Clora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very polite and knowledgable as always
Judeline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great doctor nice friendly and the staff also
Mirlande B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Thee best! Very patient, no non-sense kind of doctor. Very straight forward, and I love that when she speaks to me/you, it feels like your talking to a teacher. Truly someone who cares about her patience/profession. Sometimes there is a slight wait, maybe 10mins but she is thorough and thoughtful. I'll take that any day!
Fabiola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
She is a very good Dr
Saruhen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Great
Suzette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Ladies in the front are friendly. Waiting room clean , But ALWAYS HOT!!!.. Wait is ALWAYS TOO LONG TO SEE THE DOCTOR, always 1 hour or more passed my schedule time!!! DOCTOR MATOS IS THE BOMB!!
Debora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Jane Mattos is one of the best Dr I found in USa moved here 25 years ago . Took few years until I was refer to her . was so happy when I find here she care about her clients great manners and great Dr she the best
Essa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr Matos is always thorough and listens to any concerns. She is a fantastic doctor who truly cares about her patients.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Everyone is always so kind and efficient.
Jocelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The doctor and staff were great, very friendly and took the time to explain everything to me thoroughly. This was my first visit and I can't say that I know it's always like this but I did have a very long wait to get seen, was in the office over 2 hours.
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very friendly, patient and explained all my concerns.
Karissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She is so sweet!!
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I love Dr. Matos!! She is always great and quick at every visit!!!
Donna Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Matos was a professional and a warm person

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare