Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

214 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY T.
Submitted 05/10/19
DR. JANE MATOS-FRAEBEL IS THE BEST! SHE SAVED MY MOM FROM UTERINE CANCER! SHE TAKES HER TIME AND REALLY CARES! WE LOVE HER!
Ellen R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional and the doctor is the best of the best of the best. Extremely thorough and very informative and does not rush you out the door.
Maria F.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr.Matos-Fraebel, Is probably the best doctor that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. She took the time to get to know me in her office, before she even examine me. The entire experience was very rewarding!
Amy B.
Submitted 06/02/18
My experience with Dr Fraebel was so wonderful. As a new patient and having been to GYN in quite some time, I was very nervous.. as soon as I met the doctor, we sat in her office and went over a few things/ medical history. My previous doctor never did that. I just went into exam room and had my exam done and that was it. At Dr Fraebels office, you’re taken right into her office before she does the exam. I feel like I’ve know this woman for years. Very nice, kind woman as well as her staff. I felt so comfortable and I highly recommend her. You won’t be disappointed!
Denise L.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel is a kind, compassionate, knowledgable and caring doctor. She spends time talking to you and listens to your concerns. She has been my doctor for years and highly recommend her.
Heatherjoy K.
Submitted 02/01/18
Loved her!!! Great doctor. Great personality! :D
Bernadette C.
Submitted 09/26/17
I always have a great experience with the polite staff and very caring and knowledgeable Dr. Matos who takes the time to explain/answer my concerns. I highly recommend A New Life OBGYN.
J R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful! Dr. Jane is fantastic. So sweet and full of life. The entire staff is also super sweet. They all made me feel so comfortable from booking the appointment to leaving. I was so nervous going in due to an issue that I was having but Dr. Jane helped to clear my anxieties right away. Will definitely return. Highly recommend!
Nemoh Y.
Submitted 09/07/17
Friendly staff felt like I was going there for years. My Gynocologist she's just awesome
Lilian J.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to her office! The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to the BEST OB/GYN of Broward! ❤
Shae C.
Submitted 09/05/17
such an amazing doctor thank you for all the information!
Shelly-Ann G.
Submitted 09/03/17
She's an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable!
Latoya S.
Submitted 09/01/17
The best not afraid to be open with Dr.Matos
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. She listens to your concerns and provides appropriate treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel to any woman looking for a gynecologist.
Maria R.
Submitted 08/28/17
She is the best!!
Marlene R.
Submitted 08/25/17
Excelente
Colleen D.
Submitted 08/24/17
Good
Lizbeth W.
Submitted 08/22/17
Great & Caring Doctor
Liz P.
Submitted 08/19/17
Buena atención y muy amable
Beverley D.
Submitted 08/17/17
Great service, very thorough.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare