Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

263 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is always very warm, welcoming and professional! She takes personal time with her patients making my experience top notch!
Dana A.
Submitted 03/16/21
She’s great and she also makes u feel comfortable
Rita W.
Submitted 03/09/21
The best GYN in Broward.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Jane Matos is one of the best and pleasant Dr’s ever. You will Love her, if you have to wait a little, don’t worry. It is worth it. Love her.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 03/03/21
From the walk in the door the office was set for social distances and mask were required.
Dominga S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Me encanta su profesionalismo y atención muy directa en su campo
Vanessa L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Matos-Fraebel was very personable and thorough. She and her staff made me feel very comfortable during my office visit.
Adline J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Buena
Stephanie F.
Submitted 01/15/21
I loved her, first time meeting & attending her office. She was very patient and took time to go over my medical history and concerns. Highly recommend.
Dawn H.
Submitted 01/14/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and I was very pleased with the experience. The staff was very attentive and helped with the forms describing my heath history. The office was clean and pleasant. I was thrilled about how much time Dr. Matos spent in her office getting to know about me and my overall health. She is very kind and caring and explained my changing body and all of my options for any complaints about those not so welcome changes. I would highly recommend her and plan on doing just that!
Breanna W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Matos is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I have been going to her for years and I hope she will never retire lol. She genuinely cares about you and your health outside gynecology!! Thank you for everything you do Dr. Matos!! You are appreciated!
Ingrid F.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was a good visit , I was able to ask questions and got feed back fr the Doctor straight to the point and clear just wish it did not take two hrs
Itzel R.
Submitted 11/22/20
I feel very comfortable talking to Dra. Matos. And I really like how she Explain everything. Thank you so much for your great service.
Laurie D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Today I was a new patient and what an amazing office and Dr. The staff is great - friendly, patient, kind. Outstanding! Dr. Matos-Fraebel is a caring, thorough doctor. She put me immediately at ease and we even shared a few laughs. In addition, she took the time to get to know things about me. She genuinely cares about and listens to her patients. She spends the time explaining everything to you - you never feel rushed. She is a good teacher as well. I highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel. She is awesome!
Tina W.
Submitted 11/04/20
My experience for the first time was excellent from doctor jane matos_fraebel and the other staff well done and keep up the quality service thank you
Amber T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff is so nice and polite, Doctor is friendly and very knowledgeable. Overall time it took for visit is amazing too, only took an hour, previous offices was almost double!
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/08/20
What a great experience. I do not like going to the doctors to begin with but Dr. Matos is very personable. Very rarely do you find a doctor who takes their time with you. The staff is also extremely pleasant.
Celina C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I'm extremely satisfied with the attention and service provided by Dr.Jane-Matos. I recommend her to anyone in need of an obgyn.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Muy amable

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare