Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

284 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loraine T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Yes I was very satisfied. I was nervous but she made me feel very relaxed. She explained step by step what she was going to do. She had a very nice personality. I will continue being a patient of hers. Thank you Dr Matos
Lorrie K.
Submitted 10/13/21
As always a great doctor that listens, understand and helps.
Ritha M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr matos is super nice
Eileen T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Matos is caring, knowledgeable, and loving. She is a fantastic doctor who is truly committed to her patients and their well-being.
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Wonderful Doctor and Staff. I have never felt so cared for.
Nicola L.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr Matos is the best, I highly recommend her
Yvonne S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Pompt, and efficient
Jill J.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been a patient with Dr. Matos for over 20 years. Dr. Matos takes time to LISTEN to her patients. She is very compassionate. Dr. Matos has always been a very driven doctor with the patient's best medical interest at the scope of care.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Si buena experiencia.
Marie V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Plaisant
Melinda H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her staff are fantastic. They are professional and efficient while being warm and caring as well. I have recommended her to friends and family in the past, and will continue to do so.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Absolutely A Great Professional, Caring &Knowledgeable Gynecologist...
Yarisbeth V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Matos is great. Very friendly and professional I would definitely recommend.
Rita D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Matos makes me feel very comfortable and caring for her patients. I recommend Dr. Matos to all my family and friends. Dr. Matos is the best!!!
Lamarris C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Unmatched costumer service...
Demetria E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Matos is so friendly and really cares about your health. She is able to communicate everything that you need to know in a simple way so that you understand. She takes her time and makes you very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Matos is so kind and professional.
Taniya N.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Dr. Matos, she makes me feel confident and comfortable and she has such a great sense of humor! :)
Shamia C.
Submitted 06/08/21
The site is very easy to use. I was able to book an appointment and the website was very informative as to what services are provided.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/02/21
She is very understanding & patient.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare