Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Muy profecional y amable todo el personal
Ingrid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Friendly, knowledgeable and polite
Ericka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very communicated and was willing to educate her patients
Trina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent. I will recommend
Tamika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
It was excellent!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Matos is educated and knowledagle with her practice; she is caring, patient and personal and takes her time with each patient. I recommend Dr Matos to anyone.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Matos-Faiebel's staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Matos-Fraebel is very easy to talk and an excellent doctor.
Zully B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Amazing staff and Doctor. I feel comfortable coming here
Laverna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Is personable, and puts you at ease from she greets you at the door.
Geralda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Matos is very nice very concerned make me comfortable to asked any questions regarding my health issues she is my doctor for the past 10 years always satisfied with my visit
Sallie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Wonderful practice. Caring & never rushed.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Matos is amazing
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Jane Matus as well all the team at this medical practice office have been so professional, kind, helpful and compassionate in my health care. Thousand thanks to them, my greatest appreciation and blessings to them.
Katia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great
Shernette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
My doctor am so comfortable talking with her she listen to her patients.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Jane Matos is a wonderful human being that happens to be my doctor! She makes me feel at ease even during those not too pleasant moments! Thanks Dr. Matos
Luisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent and professional Very good experience
Yuly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
She is more them a great Doctor,she is a great person yestarday was the first time I meet her and i feel grateful that I make the right decision choosing her !!
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Empathetic Dr.
Clara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
After many years looking for good gyn ... finally I found dr Matos she is awesome, kind and very professional ...my experience was excellent... thank you Dr Matos

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare