Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

313 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Milagros H.
Submitted 08/16/22
like allways , great Dr.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/12/22
I had a great experience. The nurse was very caring with me.
Wesline P.
Submitted 08/10/22
It's was great to visit doctor Matos Office, all my questions were answered. I was really satisfied and like her personality. She is a very nice doctor that every woman should visit. Keep up the good job doctor Matos!
Jinnifer F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always polite and courteous! Goes over everything very well!
Myra A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Their bed side manners is excellent. Dr. Matos is very good in explaining your vitals and procedures if any.
Delphena B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great interaction from you enter the office and great interaction with the doctor. Very thorough conversation and interaction. Thank you,
Sashaney G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Matos was very polite and gentle. This was my first time and she made me feel comfortable. The staff was great. Information and discussion were simplified and straight forward.
Ivonne B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience!
Tamika D.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was my first time seeing her today and I must tell you I felt so comfortable soon as I walked in the back. So shows that she cares and get to the point of the situation really quick and she is the sweetest from here on out she will be my gynecologist.
Dorothea C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Thanks
Rebeca M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best doctor in the entire Universe - amazing lovely lady, she really cares about her patients!
Noha E.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleasant and seen by the doctor on time.
Semary S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent, experience with Dr. Jane Matos, very kind and dedicated, she pays attention to you, and gives you the punctual explanation for each case. My experience with the extraction of the Contraceptive Device was amazing, I didn't even realize it, God Bless her, her more than 30 years of experience make a difference. Thank you very much, I will come back next year.
Helen D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very friendly & professional staff. Office very clean.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Matos and her staff is one of the BEST doctors that I know, I moved few years ago to Orlando Area and I am still coming to see her every year. Thanks
Kerry A.
Submitted 01/27/22
It was a great experience. Long wait time.
Maria F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Muy buena, la doctora muy recomendable, cálida, Me hizo sentir muy comoda
Carolyn E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Matos-Froebel is very kind and personable, an added bonus for a highly qualified M.D.!
Betty T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good no complaints

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare