Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

211 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience with Dr Fraebel was so wonderful. As a new patient and having been to GYN in quite some time, I was very nervous.. as soon as I met the doctor, we sat in her office and went over a few things/ medical history. My previous doctor never did that. I just went into exam room and had my exam done and that was it. At Dr Fraebels office, you’re taken right into her office before she does the exam. I feel like I’ve know this woman for years. Very nice, kind woman as well as her staff. I felt so comfortable and I highly recommend her. You won’t be disappointed!
Amy B.
06/02/18
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel is a kind, compassionate, knowledgable and caring doctor. She spends time talking to you and listens to your concerns. She has been my doctor for years and highly recommend her.
Denise L.
03/18/18
Loved her!!! Great doctor. Great personality! :D
Heatherjoy K.
02/01/18
I always have a great experience with the polite staff and very caring and knowledgeable Dr. Matos who takes the time to explain/answer my concerns. I highly recommend A New Life OBGYN.
Bernadette C.
09/26/17
Wonderful! Dr. Jane is fantastic. So sweet and full of life. The entire staff is also super sweet. They all made me feel so comfortable from booking the appointment to leaving. I was so nervous going in due to an issue that I was having but Dr. Jane helped to clear my anxieties right away. Will definitely return. Highly recommend!
J R.
09/07/17
Friendly staff felt like I was going there for years. My Gynocologist she's just awesome
Nemoh Y.
09/07/17
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to her office! The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to the BEST OB/GYN of Broward! ❤
Lilian J.
09/06/17
such an amazing doctor thank you for all the information!
Shae C.
09/05/17
She's an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable!
Shelly-Ann G.
09/03/17
The best not afraid to be open with Dr.Matos
Latoya S.
09/01/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. She listens to your concerns and provides appropriate treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel to any woman looking for a gynecologist.
Elisabeth C.
08/30/17
She is the best!!
Maria R.
08/28/17
Excelente
Marlene R.
08/25/17
Good
Colleen D.
08/24/17
Great & Caring Doctor
Lizbeth W.
08/22/17
Buena atención y muy amable
Liz P.
08/19/17
Great service, very thorough.
Beverley D.
08/17/17
Dr Matos is a great doctor. She sit down with you and talk to you about your health and give you suggestions on how you can live a more health life. Dr Matos care about your physical health and care about how you are feeling.
Darlene K.
08/16/17
Everything was GREAT! Thank you Dr. Matos and her team :)
Editha B.
08/16/17
The Dr. was friendly provided education verbally and with handouts. She was respectful of my perference regarding medication. Exam was thorough and she addressed all my concerns. Great first visit
Lealia A.
08/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours