Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

237 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clanelie H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Jane is an excellent Doctor. Very professional and speak the truth. She is very knowledgeable and wants the best for her patients. I am so grateful that I found her!
Nzannia P.
Submitted 05/28/20
The wait is long but the doctor takes her time so I can’t complain. She very thorough and I like that.
Maribel P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very easy to make appointments and staff very nice and doctor super nice and gives you the time you need to answer your concerns and questions
Geraldine B.
Submitted 04/07/20
I had to wait awhile for the office to open. For my first time. Hope that will not happen again. Other than that the appointment was okay.
Thamara W.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Matos she takes time out to sit and talk to you before your Examination unlike other doctors who just want to rush and get you out .
Elba C.
Submitted 02/29/20
I was a little reluctant to change doctors after 20 years, but after meeting Dr. Matos I was relief. Thank you.
Karen E.
Submitted 02/17/20
Doctor Matos is amazing I recommend her, she cares, and she is professional, she knows what is she doing
Lynne D.
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff are very welcoming and Dr. Matos willing to discuss and answer any questions and spend sufficient time with you.I would recommend this office to all women.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Fantastic
Fidelina S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Como siempre que visito la Dra Matos,me siento bien,porque ella es como una buena amiga.
Danielle A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very personable. I actually look forward to my appointment with her.
Pilar L.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was great! Just a long wait to be seen, 1 hour.
Yasmin M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very good
Linda S.
Submitted 10/10/19
She is very nice and she give the pt time and explain everything to the pt
Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great doctor! Very thorough with patients. Amazing bedside manners which is very hard to find in doctors nowadays. Would highly recommend !
Aurea C.
Submitted 10/07/19
La dra Jane Matos ; es súper profesional; sabe escucharte ; tiene mucha paciencia; es educada ; detallista y agradable . El staff muy amable , no tuve que esperar mucho . La recomiendo totalmente!!
Yauheniya N.
Submitted 08/31/19
Doctor Jane took time to talk to me. She made me feel comfortable during the visit. She listened and answered all my questions.
Ruth Q.
Submitted 08/12/19
The Dr.Jane Matis Fraebel shi is that bees
Eunice C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very though I was satisfied
Sirene L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel is so friendly and most important listen their patients and worry about them. The staff is very nice and helpful when we need them.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare