Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

213 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 01/17/17
The new office is very warm and comfortable. I was greeted with a welcoming smile by a young woman who introduced herself. After talking for a while, she handed me a small computer like tablet. I answered the questions quickly and easily. I was then called into the office spoke to the MA and then saw Dr. Matos. As always my visit was comfortable and pleasant.
Jill K.
Submitted 01/16/17
Thank you for always being so welcoming and so patient with me.
Sallie J.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr. Matos is incredible. She is kind, thorough, thoughtful and truly interested in her patients. It is rare to find a doctor with such genuine compassion and concern who really takes time to listen and try to help. I would follow this ob/gyn anywhere. She is worth it. So many doctors today are all about volume and rush their patients in and out the doors in record numbers. Not Dr. Matos. Expect the opposite. I am so glad I found this doctor. Truly a 5-star doctor!
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/14/17
Great staff,caring doctor. Have been going to Dr Maria for a year and each visit has been nothing but pleasure
Noha E.
Submitted 01/13/17
As always great experience
Samantha F.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Matos has been my Obgyn for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. The new office is great and the office staff was so nice and welcoming!
Adriana C.
Submitted 01/11/17
Excellent service!! Felt 'right at home' for a first time visit!
Peggy J.
Submitted 01/11/17
I truly appreciate the amount if time Dr. Matos took to really talk to me a listen about how I was feeling, asking questions, answering them. I feel she honestly cares about each one of her patients and is there for them. I highly recommend her. I live the convenience of her new office. The staff is wonderful. They actually stayed on hold for and hour! waiting for my insurance. Thank you!!
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/10/17
I feel very comfortable with a female physician, I have been going to her for several years. She always explains in detail what she will be doing and why. I rate her five stars.
Jenna G.
Submitted 01/10/17
Always is a great experience.
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/09/17
Everybody is friendly
Geraldine B.
Submitted 01/08/17
I was ok with the service. can do better on the wait time.
Yudelkys P.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr matos is my favorite in the whole world. She truly care about her patients. She had been my doctor for 9 years. I highly recommend her.
Laura C.
Submitted 01/07/17
She is professional courteous understanding I love her
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/07/17
Very happy with my vist
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/07/17
In and out in no time!! Love their new computer check in.
Elisa B.
Submitted 01/07/17
I consider Dr. Matos-Fraebel a very professional, knowledgeable and I amery satisfied with having Dr. Matos-Fraebel as my gynecologist.
Limor A.
Submitted 01/07/17
She's the best !
Ileana F.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very satisfied with the service and dedication of Dr. Jane Matos.
Alexis S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great experience

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare