Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
It was a nice experience to visit Dr. Matos F. She treats patients with dignity, respect and professionalism.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
Excelente!!
Tania T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/17
Excellent!!!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/17
I was apprehensive about my visit but the moment I arrived for the appointment I felt at ease. Everyone I encountered was extremely personable, easy to talk to and gave me concise instructions about each step/process I went through. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and is happy to have her as my new doctor. I really appreciated how supportive the staff was to me during my visit.
Mirta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
I really appreciated the time she took to talk to me. I am very satisfied with the service that Dr. Matos gave me.
Vivette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Great experience
Noha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Excellent
Indira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/17
Nice place, good attention!
Olga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
She is the best, I followed her at any location she moved. Compasioned and ready to hear you if u have something to say or ask. Very professional as well.
Erlyng A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/17
I was super nervous for my test but Dr.Matos and the whole staff made all so much better. Thank You!
Kathleen R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
Excellent..i have physical limitations..but Dr Matos and her staff are very accommodating and make me feel very comfortable
Kadia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
Awesome experience
Donisha T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
It was a pleasure as always
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
Very professional,from Dr. Matos to the entire personnel.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Matos is wonderful and her staff are so kind and a pleasure to deal with both on the phone and in person.
Shelby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Jane and her staff are amazing! I've never had such a personalized and detailed visit to another practitioner. I walked away truly feeling like Dr. Jane is invested in the health and well being of her patients.
Jacquelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her staff during my visit today. They were very professional and provided me with my medical documentations. The office is comfortable, clean and inviting. Thank you for the thorough yearly check up.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
Awesome!!! Staff is amazing and Dr Jane made me feel so comfortable and at ease! If I may add one of the best appointments I've hadi in quite a while!!! Thank you New Life!!!
EDILAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
They were very nice to me.
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
Muy buena atencion del personal.la doctora muy buena gracias

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare