Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thank you for always being so welcoming and so patient with me.
Jill K.
01/16/17
Dr. Matos is incredible. She is kind, thorough, thoughtful and truly interested in her patients. It is rare to find a doctor with such genuine compassion and concern who really takes time to listen and try to help. I would follow this ob/gyn anywhere. She is worth it. So many doctors today are all about volume and rush their patients in and out the doors in record numbers. Not Dr. Matos. Expect the opposite. I am so glad I found this doctor. Truly a 5-star doctor!
Sallie J.
01/15/17
Great staff,caring doctor. Have been going to Dr Maria for a year and each visit has been nothing but pleasure
Pamela W.
01/14/17
As always great experience
Noha E.
01/13/17
Dr. Matos has been my Obgyn for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. The new office is great and the office staff was so nice and welcoming!
Samantha F.
01/12/17
Excellent service!! Felt 'right at home' for a first time visit!
Adriana C.
01/11/17
I truly appreciate the amount if time Dr. Matos took to really talk to me a listen about how I was feeling, asking questions, answering them. I feel she honestly cares about each one of her patients and is there for them. I highly recommend her. I live the convenience of her new office. The staff is wonderful. They actually stayed on hold for and hour! waiting for my insurance. Thank you!!
Peggy J.
01/11/17
I feel very comfortable with a female physician, I have been going to her for several years. She always explains in detail what she will be doing and why. I rate her five stars.
Patricia L.
01/10/17
Always is a great experience.
Jenna G.
01/10/17
Everybody is friendly
Jessica S.
01/09/17
I was ok with the service. can do better on the wait time.
Geraldine B.
01/08/17
Dr matos is my favorite in the whole world. She truly care about her patients. She had been my doctor for 9 years. I highly recommend her.
Yudelkys P.
01/07/17
She is professional courteous understanding I love her
Laura C.
01/07/17
Very happy with my vist
Dorothy M.
01/07/17
In and out in no time!! Love their new computer check in.
Lynn G.
01/07/17
I consider Dr. Matos-Fraebel a very professional, knowledgeable and I amery satisfied with having Dr. Matos-Fraebel as my gynecologist.
Elisa B.
01/07/17
She's the best !
Limor A.
01/07/17
Very satisfied with the service and dedication of Dr. Jane Matos.
Ileana F.
01/06/17
Great experience
Alexis S.
01/06/17
Excellent Dr , she is warm and so down to earth , had as great experience and will continue going to her ..
Jacqueline H.
01/06/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours