Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

247 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 03/10/17
The new location is easier accessible, ample parking and clean. The staff are professional and engaging. Dr. Jane is a jewel in her profession! i will continue to go to her and will always recommend her services.
Raven M.
Submitted 03/09/17
Staff is amazing! Dr. Jane is incredible and very informative. Love the new location.
Ashley A.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr.Matos is wonderful and very professional. Staff is also very nice.
Alexis S.
Submitted 03/05/17
Everything went well
Breanna W.
Submitted 03/03/17
Truly amazing! Dr. Matos and her staff truly make you feel welcomed and super comfortable! They are excellent! The absolute best!! I know I am always in good hands with Dr. Matos!
Clover W.
Submitted 02/26/17
My visit was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful . I felt very relaxed and comfortable with both staff and the Dr. She is awsome. Great lady . Thanks Dr. Matos you are # 1.
Karen T.
Submitted 02/25/17
Too long of a wait time. I arrived at 10 left at 12:35
Marybeth R.
Submitted 02/23/17
I was so happy after having such an uncomfortable week. She made me feel at ease as I explained to her my doubts and concerns. As a first time patient I felt like I had been seeing her for years.
Susan N.
Submitted 02/23/17
Great
Fidelina S.
Submitted 02/22/17
Exelente,gracias por sus atenciones y por todos sus consejos,gracias tambien a su asistente.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great care was given to make the process and procedure as painless as possible. Dr Matteo's manner was professional as always and reassuring which made me feel as comfortable as possible under the circumstances.
Leanna S.
Submitted 02/20/17
From the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Matos, everything was great. I felt very comfortable speaking with the nurse about my concerns and she was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Sandra A.
Submitted 02/15/17
Nothing but kindness from staff and doctor.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 02/13/17
Thank you doctor Matos for making the experience of getting the para guard so easy . You are the best.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Great experience, Thank you...
Donna H.
Submitted 02/11/17
It was so refreshing to actually have a conversation with a doctor and discuss my health options prior to the exam. The info shared was helpful and motivating.
Bertha S.
Submitted 02/09/17
Jane you are an excellent and very professional. You are the best.
Clara M.
Submitted 02/07/17
I really like to be Dr's Matos patient. She is a caring person who listens to your health concerns, and take care of them. I highly recommend Dr. Matos as your gynecologist.
Adena C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Jane Matos- Frabel was excellent. She was very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend her
R B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have been going to Dr. Matos for many years (11 years) now and even though she is no nonsense, she has always been extremely caring and attentive to all of my needs. Dr. Matos is the ONLY Doctor that I know who won't hesitate to pick up the phone and call to personally explain things to you. I know she has other patients but she ALWAYS makes me feel as though I'm her only patient! I love love love the new office which is soo wonderful and very cozy. All in all, I would NEVER go to another OBGYN Dr! And I would recommend Dr. Matos to friends and family.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare