Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

247 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amaryllis F.
Submitted 02/07/17
She's amazing .... she made me feel sooo comfortable. I highly recommend her !!
Marie D.
Submitted 02/03/17
I feel great about my doctor and the whole crew, they are very caring.
Lili T.
Submitted 02/03/17
Great staff, great doctor (Dr. Matos) truly cares about her patients and nice new office. Thank you.
Sue C.
Submitted 02/03/17
Really great experience, everybody was really nice. Appreciate
Debi D.
Submitted 02/02/17
I am totally confident in the care that Dr. Jane has given me over the years. I have moved with her for the third time now and drive an hour to see her. She is thorough, caring, concerned and has given me impeccable care over the years! Thank you Dr. Jane!
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/02/17
The Doctor and Staff are all wonderful. They are all very knowledgeable and make me feel very welcome and at ease with any procedures or issues I may be having. The doctor is very interested in knowing every detail about you as possible to make sure you are getting the best care available and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure her patient is well taken care of and healthy. I am so lucky to be in such great hands when it is so difficult to come across an entire office that actually cares and keeps things going in a timely manner. I never wait long to see the doctor and when I do, it is never rushed. Quite the opposite. Highly recommended!!!
Adiane A.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Matos is a wonderful doctor. She's patient, kind, funny, non-judgemental, takes her time, and is very knowledgeable.
Maritsa C.
Submitted 01/30/17
Been coming here for years! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/27/17
She is great. Make me feel comfortable with my medical test.
Virginia A.
Submitted 01/25/17
Even though I had to go through a procedure that was very uncomfortable to me, the dr and her staff made me as comfortable as possible. Thank you and your new office is very nice
Edelma H.
Submitted 01/21/17
I am very please with all thank you
Charmaine C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Matos is the most amazing Dr. Ever. I have been with her for years and she makes me and my partner feel comfortable in her care. It's amazing to have been so lucky to have met someone with such a big heart, who truly cares for her patients.
Isabel V.
Submitted 01/19/17
It is great to have Dr. Matos back in Plantation!!! Her personal dedication, knowledge and will to help makes a big difference. And her staff... friendly and fast. Congrats for your new office... beautiful!!
Catrice B.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Maria-Fraebel is awesome and very informative, caring and overall concerned about her Patients well being.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/17/17
The new office is very warm and comfortable. I was greeted with a welcoming smile by a young woman who introduced herself. After talking for a while, she handed me a small computer like tablet. I answered the questions quickly and easily. I was then called into the office spoke to the MA and then saw Dr. Matos. As always my visit was comfortable and pleasant.
Jill K.
Submitted 01/16/17
Thank you for always being so welcoming and so patient with me.
Sallie J.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr. Matos is incredible. She is kind, thorough, thoughtful and truly interested in her patients. It is rare to find a doctor with such genuine compassion and concern who really takes time to listen and try to help. I would follow this ob/gyn anywhere. She is worth it. So many doctors today are all about volume and rush their patients in and out the doors in record numbers. Not Dr. Matos. Expect the opposite. I am so glad I found this doctor. Truly a 5-star doctor!
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/14/17
Great staff,caring doctor. Have been going to Dr Maria for a year and each visit has been nothing but pleasure
Noha E.
Submitted 01/13/17
As always great experience
Samantha F.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Matos has been my Obgyn for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. The new office is great and the office staff was so nice and welcoming!

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare