Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

213 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/06/17
Excellent Dr , she is warm and so down to earth , had as great experience and will continue going to her ..
Brendalyn P.
Submitted 01/06/17
My experience was awesome , very profecional I feel very comfortable with the staff they make u feel like family
Rasheedah E.
Submitted 12/22/16
Excellent. A delightful experience.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/21/16
As always, my visits with Dr. Matos are comfortable, she is thorough, kind and considerate. Dr. Matos takes time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. I have always been treated with respect. Linda L
Shanteala M.
Submitted 12/21/16
My experience is always pleasant. I always feel comfortable.
Zukhra D.
Submitted 12/19/16
Awesome doctor! Dr.Jane Matos is very nice , friendly,professional. She is taking time to listen and to explain everything, I feel very comfortable with her . Office is nice and clean. Staff is also very nice,friendly and puctual !! I like patient portal, it's work on time, I can see all my test results and get all news on time I'll go back to her again.
Elisa B.
Submitted 12/17/16
Dr. Matos is the best. I feel very secure when I visit her. She is very professional, she cares a lot about her patients. I have known her for many many years and I am very glad to have her as my gynecologist.
Noreen B.
Submitted 12/16/16
I like how you take timecto know your patients. I also love your personality.
Arismely D.
Submitted 12/16/16
Visited Dr Matos for my annual check up. She cares about her patients and offers options according to their needs. The process was organized and appointment times are respected which is very important for me.
Jenny D.
Submitted 12/15/16
First time going to see Dr. Matos-Fraebel, she was very down to earth and easy to talk to...she was very nice.
Gina G.
Submitted 12/02/16
I am writing this review to help others experience the great care, true compassion, and the wealth of knowledge in the OBGYN World as I did, with Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel. Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel had a immediate solution for all my needs. It was as though she has a file cabinet in her head, all in alphabetical order. I left her office feeling confident and elated to know I found the "best of the best." Thank you, Thank you, Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel.
Limor A.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Matos is the most friendly, intelligent doctor I know. She's on top of her things and will always try to help me the best she can. I truly feel the most comfortable with her, and trust her greatly.
Lori G.
Submitted 10/14/16
One of the best experiences with a gyn i have ever had! Her knowledge is so vast yet she is able to speak to you in a way that you can follow. Her compassion fills the room.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare