Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

247 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana C.
Submitted 01/11/17
Excellent service!! Felt 'right at home' for a first time visit!
Peggy J.
Submitted 01/11/17
I truly appreciate the amount if time Dr. Matos took to really talk to me a listen about how I was feeling, asking questions, answering them. I feel she honestly cares about each one of her patients and is there for them. I highly recommend her. I live the convenience of her new office. The staff is wonderful. They actually stayed on hold for and hour! waiting for my insurance. Thank you!!
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/10/17
I feel very comfortable with a female physician, I have been going to her for several years. She always explains in detail what she will be doing and why. I rate her five stars.
Jenna G.
Submitted 01/10/17
Always is a great experience.
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/09/17
Everybody is friendly
Geraldine B.
Submitted 01/08/17
I was ok with the service. can do better on the wait time.
Yudelkys P.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr matos is my favorite in the whole world. She truly care about her patients. She had been my doctor for 9 years. I highly recommend her.
Laura C.
Submitted 01/07/17
She is professional courteous understanding I love her
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/07/17
Very happy with my vist
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/07/17
In and out in no time!! Love their new computer check in.
Elisa B.
Submitted 01/07/17
I consider Dr. Matos-Fraebel a very professional, knowledgeable and I amery satisfied with having Dr. Matos-Fraebel as my gynecologist.
Limor A.
Submitted 01/07/17
She's the best !
Ileana F.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very satisfied with the service and dedication of Dr. Jane Matos.
Alexis S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great experience
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/06/17
Excellent Dr , she is warm and so down to earth , had as great experience and will continue going to her ..
Brendalyn P.
Submitted 01/06/17
My experience was awesome , very profecional I feel very comfortable with the staff they make u feel like family
Rasheedah E.
Submitted 12/22/16
Excellent. A delightful experience.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/21/16
As always, my visits with Dr. Matos are comfortable, she is thorough, kind and considerate. Dr. Matos takes time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. I have always been treated with respect. Linda L
Shanteala M.
Submitted 12/21/16
My experience is always pleasant. I always feel comfortable.
Zukhra D.
Submitted 12/19/16
Awesome doctor! Dr.Jane Matos is very nice , friendly,professional. She is taking time to listen and to explain everything, I feel very comfortable with her . Office is nice and clean. Staff is also very nice,friendly and puctual !! I like patient portal, it's work on time, I can see all my test results and get all news on time I'll go back to her again.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare