Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/17
Awesome Dr. and very polite staff! I won't be going anywhere else!
Shawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/17
Very good. Ive been with Dr. Matos over 8 years now.
Aurora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
Very pleasent
Estelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel was very kind to see me, I am going for ultra sound June 9th. Thank you
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/17
Muy buena atención, son muy amables.
Helen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Matos i will definitely recommend her.
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Doctor was very thorough and understanding
Rhina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/17
Great customer service. Clean. Very professional. Dr Matos is great, very careful and communicative. Love it
Zoey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/17
The most honest, helpful, reliable and professional individuals I ever met
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/17
Professional, clean facilities and happy people
Sudershan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
Very pleasant and satisfying. Thanks
Michala H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
The best experience I could've wished for my daughter. The dr took her time to explain and educate my daughter even though she had patients waiting. Love her!! Thank you Dr.Matos-Fraebel.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
The new system is so convenient, using tablets instead of wasting so much paper so I really appreciated that! Once I was in the room the wait took a while but the check up itself went quick and smoothly!
Yaimara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
As always .... I feel getting treated as if the visit was at my home. Doctor Matos is simply the best.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/17
Excellence in service. The Dr Matos is very proffessional, honestly and compassive.
Keisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Very informative!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Very nice clean and professional highly recommend.
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I've recently became a new patient of Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel, and my first visit went great. Doctor and her staff made me feel very comfortable. Doctor took time to discuss all issues and concerns I had before the examination. And I did not feel rushed at all. I can say that this was the best experience I have ever had at OB/GYN office. I highly recommend Dr. Jane and her staff for their professionalism and care.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
courteous and professional staff
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Terrific!! Felt very comfortable

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare