Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maydelin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
Really good
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Always a great visit. Everyone is always warm and friendly. Dr. Matos is always kind and caring. Thank you for always being there for me.
Miranda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
I went to Dr. Matos for my first OBGYN visit. She is so kind and sets her patients at ease. Before she began the check, I was brought to her office to chat and she made sure that I felt comfortable and understood what was going to take place during the procedure. Her experience, professionalism, and care are obvious. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Matos for future wellness visits and any OBGYN needs.
Brandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
It was a pleasant visit. Staff are great and personable. I love the new office space!
Geraldine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Jane Matos is a very good doctor I love her and the new building is nice her new staff is very friendly. Everything went well at my doctor appointment. I would strongly suggest family and friends to her. I have been going to Dr. Jane Matos for a very long time over 15 years. May God continue to bless you and staff
Ivette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
My first time in this location and I had a very good experience. Staff was friendly and Dr. Matos-Fraebel was warm, understanding and made me feel comfortable. I'm so glad I found this place.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr.Matos and her staff are very caring. Would recommend highly.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Matos is wonderful. She is thorough, patient and always addresses any concerns I may have. She has been my doctor for over 12 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!!
Tierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Love Dr Matos
Sindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
it was wonderful experience very friendly and nice
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/17
My expetiemce was very thorough. I would highly recommend
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/17
Wonderful, love the new office. Your daughter is very sweet, efficient and out-going!
Florence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/17
GREAT
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/17
I absolutely love the compassion that I get from every staff member at A New Life OB/ GYN! From the time you arrive , until your appointment is completed, you are treated with dignity and respect. It makes a somewhat uncomfortable experience much more tolerable! I highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her team!
Audra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/17
Felt comfy and welcomed.
Margreth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/17
Súper estoy muy contenta el trato fue exelente
Desrene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/17
Awesome!!
Rose-Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr.Jane Matos is by far the best doctor of any kind I've had. But on top of that, her office has the best staff. Not only the nicest people, they are so on top of everything from insurance to appointments and paperwork. Dr Jane Matos really took the time to talk with me and answer any and all of my questions and she explained things thoroughly. The exam was quick and painless and her bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered All in all, Dr. Jane Matos and staff are amazing. I highly recommend her office!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Caring, friendly staff. Dr. Matos-Fraebel is wonderful. Would recommend.
Maria C. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Matos is the embodiment of a call to care. She is determined to provide her patients a wholesome physician-patient relationship. I have been her patient for over 14 years now, and I always feel safe under her care. She takes the time to listen and to truly have a consultation not just of the medical facts, but of the life circumstances that impact her patients wellbeing. Expertise and heart combined with dedication make Dr. Matos a luxury of care in a world where medicine has become more business than care.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare