Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr.Jane Matos-Fraebel is very professional, informative, and kind. Great Experience
Belinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Very friendly and likable staff
Inga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Matos for several years. She has always bern professional, warm, and caring. I love how she is approachable and talks to you like a person and not a number. I would recommend her to anyone needing an excellent GYN. I love the new office and am sooo happy for her. She is my favorite doc!
Massiel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/17
Everybody is very frienfly and professional.
Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/17
Love Dr jane and her staff
Marie-Bernide J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel and Staff are very professional, kind and personable. Dr. Matos-Fraebel made me feel welcomed and actually conversed with me. Some Doctors don't have time to speak to their patients, but she made time. I appreciated that tremendously. I have now pledged my loyalty to her office. They are the BEST!
Lavinia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/17
Staff very nice
Erlyng A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/17
Appointment was booked pretty fast to to emergency request
Lavinia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Very nice staff
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
I had a very good experience with Dr. Matos and her staff especially her beautiful daughter. Please keep up the good work guys! I will recommend other people to you guys. Thank you all for a great experience! Sincerely, Linda T Peters
Fiorella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
I like a lot the new office
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Excellent treatment, very informative discussions.
Cindy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Although I dont enjoy the peeking and pinch....☺ It is a process required of us women. Dr.Jane Matos makes the visit as much fun as visiting a good friend. She really cares for us ,and is concerned about us from head to toe. She saved my life by discovering my cancer. You will see....Dr Jane is awesome! !!
Marisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Wonderful staff and professional caring doctor
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
I love Dr. Matos she is the best she is very efficient, she takes her time with you, goes over everything that needs to be done. I highly recommend her.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
The office personnel are warm and greeting. The doctor's nurse was attentive and capable. Dr. Matos-Fraebel was wonderful. She listened without rushing me. She was very informative, kind and gentle. My experience at the office was 5 Star. I expect to be using Dr. Matos-Fraebel for years to come.
Meshka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Matos-Fraebel was genuinely caring and thorough during my visit. She explored multiple options to find a solution to my problem.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Everyone from the front desk personnel to the doctor herself were very caring and attentive. I was taken in within a few minutes of arrival and out in about an hour. A very pleasant and enjoyable experience.
Randean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Great experience with friendly staff.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/17
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Jane takes the time to sit with you and go over any health issues or concerns you may have. You feel she genuinely cares about her patients. Love the new office!

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare