Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/17
As always. The motel office was clean the atmosphere wonderful staff great I've been with. The more time for about four or five years I have referred many people to her my daughter Carrie also go to her and we are very happy thank you so very much for doing all you do. The more time and you always take time out to speak to your patient as a person that's much appreciated thank you
Claribel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Matos is very experienced and caring. I highly recommend.
Laporsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Everyone was great,great doctor overall
Perla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Great office, excellent Doctor, knowledgeable, caring.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Highly recommend
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
My experience was a great one as usual. The staff is very professional and they make you feel welcome.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Doctor Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel is awsome. She went above and beyond for me.. God send people in your life for a reason and she is..
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
The staff was phenomenal... I loved how Dr. Matos sat with me prior to examination. Beautiful clinic!
Lesley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
My experience at New Life OBGYN was a positive one. The staff was willing and ready to offer assistance with care and professionalism. Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel is one to be admired. She is a professional who exhibits a passion for what she does. Dr. Matos shows me she cares and understands my reason for visiting her office, asks specific questions and listens to me . Her objective is not just addressing my physiological needs but my total well being. These are the qualities we expect to see in our health care providers and this is what makes her SPECIAL. Thank you.
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent Doctor, very pleased with the staff as well. Dr. Matos is patient, and takes her time going over your concerns- I am in good hands.
Nathalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
I like the new office VERY CLEAN, the staff was really nice. I was greeted by Dr.Jane Matos with a big hug. Dr.Jane Matos NEVER makes you feel like you're just a number she really cares about her patients and takes her time.
Aliyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Felt very comfortable and love the service. The best.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
From the moment you are seen to the moment you leave, you actually feel like they care. Dr. Matos-Fraebel takes the time to actually speak with her patients, listen to their concerns and address them with patience and understanding. It is a pleasant experience even though we are sometimes dealing with a delicate situation or stressful encounter. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in search of a compassionate Doctor.
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
Best Ob doctor ever. She is so compassionate and go over everything very carefully . She is simply the best. So happy I found doctor Matos . Staff is always nice.
Leanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/17
My experience at Dr.Matos-Fraebel's office is always a great, stressfree experience. Although this appointment is not my favorite Dr. Matos and her staff make it more comforting for me from the time I check in to seeing my doctor. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Matos and your staff for al your hard work, friendliness and support. God bless.
Merry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr Jane Matos-Fraebel is a wonderful doctor. She and her staff make you very comfortable
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Office was friendly and doctor was great! felt very comfortable.
Wilmarine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Always a pleasure seeing my Doctor. The one thing I like the most about Dr. Matos is she is straight forward and allows her patients to be the same. We cut no corners with each other and it's been that way since she's become my OB-GYN
Kadia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr.Jane is caring but stern, i love how she cares about and informs her patients.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/17
What a great experience. Dr. Jane is very knowledgeable and was willing to take the time to share suggestions to improve my health - you can tell that she cares about the patient's health. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this office to my daughters and will be sure to let my co-workers know about the solid healthcare that I received from Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her staff.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare