Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/17
She is excellent very friendly professional also who is very careful
Maegan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/17
I love Dr Matos. She gives you the honest real uncut info. She gives you information that she herself would use. The care and concern is genuinely there. That once a year dreadful moment is not that bad when you see that ray of sunshine behind her massive desk. Thank you for always going above and beyond . 10 gold stars
Jean O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/17
The experience was very great. I didn't have to wait long before I was seen. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly. It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. I have no hesitation recommending this practice. Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel seems very well experienced in her field.
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/17
The new location is easier accessible, ample parking and clean. The staff are professional and engaging. Dr. Jane is a jewel in her profession! i will continue to go to her and will always recommend her services.
Raven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/17
Staff is amazing! Dr. Jane is incredible and very informative. Love the new location.
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr.Matos is wonderful and very professional. Staff is also very nice.
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/17
Everything went well
Breanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Truly amazing! Dr. Matos and her staff truly make you feel welcomed and super comfortable! They are excellent! The absolute best!! I know I am always in good hands with Dr. Matos!
Clover W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/17
My visit was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful . I felt very relaxed and comfortable with both staff and the Dr. She is awsome. Great lady . Thanks Dr. Matos you are # 1.
Karen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/17
Too long of a wait time. I arrived at 10 left at 12:35
Marybeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
I was so happy after having such an uncomfortable week. She made me feel at ease as I explained to her my doubts and concerns. As a first time patient I felt like I had been seeing her for years.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/17
Great
Fidelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/17
Exelente,gracias por sus atenciones y por todos sus consejos,gracias tambien a su asistente.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/17
Great care was given to make the process and procedure as painless as possible. Dr Matteo's manner was professional as always and reassuring which made me feel as comfortable as possible under the circumstances.
Leanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
From the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Matos, everything was great. I felt very comfortable speaking with the nurse about my concerns and she was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
Nothing but kindness from staff and doctor.
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Thank you doctor Matos for making the experience of getting the para guard so easy . You are the best.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/17
Great experience, Thank you...
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/17
It was so refreshing to actually have a conversation with a doctor and discuss my health options prior to the exam. The info shared was helpful and motivating.
Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/17
Jane you are an excellent and very professional. You are the best.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare