Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The Dr. was friendly provided education verbally and with handouts. She was respectful of my perference regarding medication. Exam was thorough and she addressed all my concerns. Great first visit
Lealia A.
08/11/17
It was good, really nice doctor and very helpful
Jesse B.
08/10/17
Dr matos is a excellent obgyn
Mashava C.
08/10/17
Friendly environment, fair wait time. Dr. Jane Matos is very nice and took the time to hear your concerns.
Tracey F.
08/09/17
She is an amazing doctor Dr. Matos makes every patient her priority and communicates every aspect of your heath and healthy living. She is patient and kind and understanding which is a lost art in the medical field. You are not just a number to Dr. Matos.
Peggy R.
08/09/17
Amazing Doctor. Very warm and knowledgable.
Lauren K.
08/08/17
Dr. Karis-Fraebel was the absolute best. Not only did she patiently wait while I was on the phone w insurance, validating that I could have my appointment, she then spent the next hour or so talking to me and giving me detailed information, on things I never knew. She opened my eyes to my health but made me care, not feel bad.
Kelly W.
08/03/17
I felt uncomfortable having 3 ppl inside the room when having colpo done. Also, I felt uncomfortable when Racquel asked me to fix the paper cover in front of the other young girl because my bottom was exposed and it just feels weird having someone you don't know seeing your private parts naked. That's all. other than that I had a good experience. thank you!
Pilar L.
08/02/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is very knowledgeable.
Angela D.
08/01/17
I like the personal attention Dr. Matos gives during your appointment. Thanks!!!!!
Helen A.
07/26/17
Very satisfied.
Mirta C.
07/26/17
Everything was good
Kenty L.
07/25/17
My experience was awesome she explained and break down all I needed to know she also gave me great advise that she didn't have to and for that I am grateful☺️
Sona S.
07/25/17
It was a nice experience to visit Dr. Matos F. She treats patients with dignity, respect and professionalism.
Lucia R.
07/21/17
Excelente!!
Teresa C.
07/21/17
Excellent!!!
Tania T.
07/20/17
I was apprehensive about my visit but the moment I arrived for the appointment I felt at ease. Everyone I encountered was extremely personable, easy to talk to and gave me concise instructions about each step/process I went through. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and is happy to have her as my new doctor. I really appreciated how supportive the staff was to me during my visit.
Denise R.
07/20/17
I really appreciated the time she took to talk to me. I am very satisfied with the service that Dr. Matos gave me.
Mirta C.
07/13/17
Great experience
Vivette B.
07/12/17
Excellent
Noha E.
07/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours