Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

247 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful! Dr. Jane is fantastic. So sweet and full of life. The entire staff is also super sweet. They all made me feel so comfortable from booking the appointment to leaving. I was so nervous going in due to an issue that I was having but Dr. Jane helped to clear my anxieties right away. Will definitely return. Highly recommend!
Nemoh Y.
Submitted 09/07/17
Friendly staff felt like I was going there for years. My Gynocologist she's just awesome
Lilian J.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to her office! The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to the BEST OB/GYN of Broward! ❤
Shae C.
Submitted 09/05/17
such an amazing doctor thank you for all the information!
Shelly-Ann G.
Submitted 09/03/17
She's an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable!
Latoya S.
Submitted 09/01/17
The best not afraid to be open with Dr.Matos
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. She listens to your concerns and provides appropriate treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel to any woman looking for a gynecologist.
Maria R.
Submitted 08/28/17
She is the best!!
Marlene R.
Submitted 08/25/17
Excelente
Colleen D.
Submitted 08/24/17
Good
Lizbeth W.
Submitted 08/22/17
Great & Caring Doctor
Liz P.
Submitted 08/19/17
Buena atención y muy amable
Beverley D.
Submitted 08/17/17
Great service, very thorough.
Darlene K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr Matos is a great doctor. She sit down with you and talk to you about your health and give you suggestions on how you can live a more health life. Dr Matos care about your physical health and care about how you are feeling.
Editha B.
Submitted 08/16/17
Everything was GREAT! Thank you Dr. Matos and her team :)
Lealia A.
Submitted 08/11/17
The Dr. was friendly provided education verbally and with handouts. She was respectful of my perference regarding medication. Exam was thorough and she addressed all my concerns. Great first visit
Jesse B.
Submitted 08/10/17
It was good, really nice doctor and very helpful
Mashava C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr matos is a excellent obgyn
Tracey F.
Submitted 08/09/17
Friendly environment, fair wait time. Dr. Jane Matos is very nice and took the time to hear your concerns.
Peggy R.
Submitted 08/09/17
She is an amazing doctor Dr. Matos makes every patient her priority and communicates every aspect of your heath and healthy living. She is patient and kind and understanding which is a lost art in the medical field. You are not just a number to Dr. Matos.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare