Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nice place, good attention!
Indira L.
07/09/17
She is the best, I followed her at any location she moved. Compasioned and ready to hear you if u have something to say or ask. Very professional as well.
Olga A.
07/07/17
I was super nervous for my test but Dr.Matos and the whole staff made all so much better. Thank You!
Erlyng A.
07/01/17
Excellent..i have physical limitations..but Dr Matos and her staff are very accommodating and make me feel very comfortable
Kathleen R.
06/29/17
Awesome experience
Kadia H.
06/29/17
It was a pleasure as always
Donisha T.
06/29/17
Very professional,from Dr. Matos to the entire personnel.
Michelle P.
06/29/17
Dr. Matos is wonderful and her staff are so kind and a pleasure to deal with both on the phone and in person.
Gloria M.
06/27/17
Dr. Jane and her staff are amazing! I've never had such a personalized and detailed visit to another practitioner. I walked away truly feeling like Dr. Jane is invested in the health and well being of her patients.
Shelby H.
06/22/17
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her staff during my visit today. They were very professional and provided me with my medical documentations. The office is comfortable, clean and inviting. Thank you for the thorough yearly check up.
Jacquelyn R.
06/22/17
Awesome!!! Staff is amazing and Dr Jane made me feel so comfortable and at ease! If I may add one of the best appointments I've hadi in quite a while!!! Thank you New Life!!!
Cynthia T.
06/22/17
They were very nice to me.
EDILAINE A.
06/22/17
Muy buena atencion del personal.la doctora muy buena gracias
Gladys V.
06/20/17
My experience was very good. There was an issue with my insurance but that was easily sorted out. The staff is very pleasant , professional and courteous. Doctor is fantastic. She is very thorough and has her patient's best interest at heart. I was very comfortable with her.
Hyacinth R.
06/17/17
Dr Matos she's a brilliant Dr.
Lucia D.
06/16/17
Dr. Matos is a very diligent, professional but most important a very compassionate person. You can’t teach someone to be so caring like her; it’s a gift. Her kindness and intelligence is exceptional. If I had to describe Dr. Matos in one word, it would be “Brilliant”. I would also like to recognize her staff; they make a patient feel respected and valued.
Shelley K.
06/15/17
Entire staff was courteous & nice. My experience was very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Dr.Matos to other women.
Donisha T.
06/15/17
Very thorough. Dr. Mayos really took the time to know my medical history.
Christine B.
06/09/17
Amazing doctor, who really takes the time to listen to your concerns, as well as to thoroughly discuss all issues that you may have.Very friendly and helpful office staff. Additionally I had very little wait time. The entire check-in process is automated and I love the ability to review my profile on the e-portal,which gives me immediate access to all test result, notes on my visit etc. Overall I am beyond pleased with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her team!
Alisha K.
06/08/17
I can't thank enough Dr. Jane, I felt confident, I highly recommend her and her team. Thank you for taking such a good care of me today :)
Astrid A.
06/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours