Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
It was my first time seeing her today and I must tell you I felt so comfortable soon as I walked in the back. So shows that she cares and get to the point of the situation really quick and she is the sweetest from here on out she will be my gynecologist.
Dorothea C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Thanks
Rebeca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Best doctor in the entire Universe - amazing lovely lady, she really cares about her patients!
Noha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleasant and seen by the doctor on time.
Semary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent, experience with Dr. Jane Matos, very kind and dedicated, she pays attention to you, and gives you the punctual explanation for each case. My experience with the extraction of the Contraceptive Device was amazing, I didn't even realize it, God Bless her, her more than 30 years of experience make a difference. Thank you very much, I will come back next year.
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very friendly & professional staff. Office very clean.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Matos and her staff is one of the BEST doctors that I know, I moved few years ago to Orlando Area and I am still coming to see her every year. Thanks
Kerry A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It was a great experience. Long wait time.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Muy buena, la doctora muy recomendable, cálida, Me hizo sentir muy comoda
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Matos-Froebel is very kind and personable, an added bonus for a highly qualified M.D.!
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good no complaints
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
She is super nice and always listens and supports you! She gives great health advice and is really interested in her patients!! She is Excellent!!!
Marcela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
La Doctora habla ingles y español, me senti en confianza, escuchada, me explico todas mis dudas, excelente profesional, la recomiendo 100%
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It's was very good thank you
Geraldine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Today I have an appointment for my blood to be drawn. The receptionist told me that my appointment was not until next Tuesday November 30th. She said no problem we will fit you in she made my day. The young lady that drawed my blood she did an excellent job. Great experience today. Dr matos, I did try to comment on the other survey. But your location button was not working. For me to submit it. Hopefully you can find out what's going on with the location section and resend it to me. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your staff God bless
Kenya C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Professional and pleasant.
Regina O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
It was fine
Valentina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Matos is very kind, gentle and fast in her consultation. I love going to see her. Valentina B.
Fay E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service overall she cares she listens she did her job. I liked the staff too
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I go here because of Dr. Matos-fraebel. She is very personable, kind and friendly. She doesn’t rush you and makes you feel comfortable.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare