Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

220 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys V.
Submitted 06/20/17
Muy buena atencion del personal.la doctora muy buena gracias
Hyacinth R.
Submitted 06/17/17
My experience was very good. There was an issue with my insurance but that was easily sorted out. The staff is very pleasant , professional and courteous. Doctor is fantastic. She is very thorough and has her patient's best interest at heart. I was very comfortable with her.
Lucia D.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr Matos she's a brilliant Dr.
Shelley K.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Matos is a very diligent, professional but most important a very compassionate person. You can’t teach someone to be so caring like her; it’s a gift. Her kindness and intelligence is exceptional. If I had to describe Dr. Matos in one word, it would be “Brilliant”. I would also like to recognize her staff; they make a patient feel respected and valued.
Donisha T.
Submitted 06/15/17
Entire staff was courteous & nice. My experience was very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Dr.Matos to other women.
Christine B.
Submitted 06/09/17
Very thorough. Dr. Mayos really took the time to know my medical history.
Alisha K.
Submitted 06/08/17
Amazing doctor, who really takes the time to listen to your concerns, as well as to thoroughly discuss all issues that you may have.Very friendly and helpful office staff. Additionally I had very little wait time. The entire check-in process is automated and I love the ability to review my profile on the e-portal,which gives me immediate access to all test result, notes on my visit etc. Overall I am beyond pleased with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her team!
Astrid A.
Submitted 06/07/17
I can't thank enough Dr. Jane, I felt confident, I highly recommend her and her team. Thank you for taking such a good care of me today :)
Cecilia P.
Submitted 06/05/17
I am so happy to be once again under the care of Dr.Matos after being separated for a while, I know I am getting the best of care, she is very thorough and caring with her patients. The staff is awesome and just as thorough as Dr. Matos. I'm very pleased to be back under her care.
Nilima A.
Submitted 06/02/17
She is definitely a good doctor and her staffs are also very helpful. Just love the team .
Christine H.
Submitted 06/01/17
Awesome Dr. and very polite staff! I won't be going anywhere else!
Shawn J.
Submitted 05/31/17
Very good. Ive been with Dr. Matos over 8 years now.
Aurora G.
Submitted 05/30/17
Very pleasent
Estelle T.
Submitted 05/29/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel was very kind to see me, I am going for ultra sound June 9th. Thank you
Marjorie B.
Submitted 05/26/17
Muy buena atención, son muy amables.
Helen V.
Submitted 05/25/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Matos i will definitely recommend her.
Jenny P.
Submitted 05/24/17
Doctor was very thorough and understanding
Rhina R.
Submitted 05/19/17
Great customer service. Clean. Very professional. Dr Matos is great, very careful and communicative. Love it
Zoey P.
Submitted 05/13/17
The most honest, helpful, reliable and professional individuals I ever met
Laura D.
Submitted 05/11/17
Professional, clean facilities and happy people

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare