Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

247 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren K.
Submitted 08/08/17
Amazing Doctor. Very warm and knowledgable.
Kelly W.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Karis-Fraebel was the absolute best. Not only did she patiently wait while I was on the phone w insurance, validating that I could have my appointment, she then spent the next hour or so talking to me and giving me detailed information, on things I never knew. She opened my eyes to my health but made me care, not feel bad.
Pilar L.
Submitted 08/02/17
I felt uncomfortable having 3 ppl inside the room when having colpo done. Also, I felt uncomfortable when Racquel asked me to fix the paper cover in front of the other young girl because my bottom was exposed and it just feels weird having someone you don't know seeing your private parts naked. That's all. other than that I had a good experience. thank you!
Angela D.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is very knowledgeable.
Helen A.
Submitted 07/26/17
I like the personal attention Dr. Matos gives during your appointment. Thanks!!!!!
Mirta C.
Submitted 07/26/17
Very satisfied.
Kenty L.
Submitted 07/25/17
Everything was good
Sona S.
Submitted 07/25/17
My experience was awesome she explained and break down all I needed to know she also gave me great advise that she didn't have to and for that I am grateful☺️
Lucia R.
Submitted 07/21/17
It was a nice experience to visit Dr. Matos F. She treats patients with dignity, respect and professionalism.
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/21/17
Excelente!!
Tania T.
Submitted 07/20/17
Excellent!!!
Denise R.
Submitted 07/20/17
I was apprehensive about my visit but the moment I arrived for the appointment I felt at ease. Everyone I encountered was extremely personable, easy to talk to and gave me concise instructions about each step/process I went through. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Matos-Fraebel and is happy to have her as my new doctor. I really appreciated how supportive the staff was to me during my visit.
Mirta C.
Submitted 07/13/17
I really appreciated the time she took to talk to me. I am very satisfied with the service that Dr. Matos gave me.
Vivette B.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great experience
Noha E.
Submitted 07/11/17
Excellent
Indira L.
Submitted 07/09/17
Nice place, good attention!
Olga A.
Submitted 07/07/17
She is the best, I followed her at any location she moved. Compasioned and ready to hear you if u have something to say or ask. Very professional as well.
Erlyng A.
Submitted 07/01/17
I was super nervous for my test but Dr.Matos and the whole staff made all so much better. Thank You!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/29/17
Excellent..i have physical limitations..but Dr Matos and her staff are very accommodating and make me feel very comfortable
Kadia H.
Submitted 06/29/17
Awesome experience

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare