Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am so happy to be once again under the care of Dr.Matos after being separated for a while, I know I am getting the best of care, she is very thorough and caring with her patients. The staff is awesome and just as thorough as Dr. Matos. I'm very pleased to be back under her care.
Cecilia P.
06/05/17
She is definitely a good doctor and her staffs are also very helpful. Just love the team .
Nilima A.
06/02/17
Awesome Dr. and very polite staff! I won't be going anywhere else!
Christine H.
06/01/17
Very good. Ive been with Dr. Matos over 8 years now.
Shawn J.
05/31/17
Very pleasent
Aurora G.
05/30/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel was very kind to see me, I am going for ultra sound June 9th. Thank you
Estelle T.
05/29/17
Muy buena atención, son muy amables.
Marjorie B.
05/26/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Matos i will definitely recommend her.
Helen V.
05/25/17
Doctor was very thorough and understanding
Jenny P.
05/24/17
Great customer service. Clean. Very professional. Dr Matos is great, very careful and communicative. Love it
Rhina R.
05/19/17
The most honest, helpful, reliable and professional individuals I ever met
Zoey P.
05/13/17
Professional, clean facilities and happy people
Laura D.
05/11/17
Very pleasant and satisfying. Thanks
Sudershan T.
05/10/17
The best experience I could've wished for my daughter. The dr took her time to explain and educate my daughter even though she had patients waiting. Love her!! Thank you Dr.Matos-Fraebel.
Michala H.
05/10/17
The new system is so convenient, using tablets instead of wasting so much paper so I really appreciated that! Once I was in the room the wait took a while but the check up itself went quick and smoothly!
Jessica K.
05/10/17
As always .... I feel getting treated as if the visit was at my home. Doctor Matos is simply the best.
Yaimara G.
05/10/17
Excellence in service. The Dr Matos is very proffessional, honestly and compassive.
Sylvia C.
05/06/17
Very informative!
Keisha S.
05/03/17
Very nice clean and professional highly recommend.
Sarah B.
05/03/17
I've recently became a new patient of Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel, and my first visit went great. Doctor and her staff made me feel very comfortable. Doctor took time to discuss all issues and concerns I had before the examination. And I did not feel rushed at all. I can say that this was the best experience I have ever had at OB/GYN office. I highly recommend Dr. Jane and her staff for their professionalism and care.
Olga S.
05/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours