Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

213 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Astrid A.
Submitted 06/07/17
I can't thank enough Dr. Jane, I felt confident, I highly recommend her and her team. Thank you for taking such a good care of me today :)
Cecilia P.
Submitted 06/05/17
I am so happy to be once again under the care of Dr.Matos after being separated for a while, I know I am getting the best of care, she is very thorough and caring with her patients. The staff is awesome and just as thorough as Dr. Matos. I'm very pleased to be back under her care.
Nilima A.
Submitted 06/02/17
She is definitely a good doctor and her staffs are also very helpful. Just love the team .
Christine H.
Submitted 06/01/17
Awesome Dr. and very polite staff! I won't be going anywhere else!
Shawn J.
Submitted 05/31/17
Very good. Ive been with Dr. Matos over 8 years now.
Aurora G.
Submitted 05/30/17
Very pleasent
Estelle T.
Submitted 05/29/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel was very kind to see me, I am going for ultra sound June 9th. Thank you
Marjorie B.
Submitted 05/26/17
Muy buena atención, son muy amables.
Helen V.
Submitted 05/25/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Matos i will definitely recommend her.
Jenny P.
Submitted 05/24/17
Doctor was very thorough and understanding
Rhina R.
Submitted 05/19/17
Great customer service. Clean. Very professional. Dr Matos is great, very careful and communicative. Love it
Zoey P.
Submitted 05/13/17
The most honest, helpful, reliable and professional individuals I ever met
Laura D.
Submitted 05/11/17
Professional, clean facilities and happy people
Sudershan T.
Submitted 05/10/17
Very pleasant and satisfying. Thanks
Michala H.
Submitted 05/10/17
The best experience I could've wished for my daughter. The dr took her time to explain and educate my daughter even though she had patients waiting. Love her!! Thank you Dr.Matos-Fraebel.
Jessica K.
Submitted 05/10/17
The new system is so convenient, using tablets instead of wasting so much paper so I really appreciated that! Once I was in the room the wait took a while but the check up itself went quick and smoothly!
Yaimara G.
Submitted 05/10/17
As always .... I feel getting treated as if the visit was at my home. Doctor Matos is simply the best.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/06/17
Excellence in service. The Dr Matos is very proffessional, honestly and compassive.
Keisha S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very informative!
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very nice clean and professional highly recommend.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare