Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

courteous and professional staff
Maria H.
05/02/17
Terrific!! Felt very comfortable
Leslie R.
05/01/17
Really good
Maydelin L.
04/29/17
Always a great visit. Everyone is always warm and friendly. Dr. Matos is always kind and caring. Thank you for always being there for me.
Linda L.
04/28/17
I went to Dr. Matos for my first OBGYN visit. She is so kind and sets her patients at ease. Before she began the check, I was brought to her office to chat and she made sure that I felt comfortable and understood what was going to take place during the procedure. Her experience, professionalism, and care are obvious. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Matos for future wellness visits and any OBGYN needs.
Miranda T.
04/27/17
It was a pleasant visit. Staff are great and personable. I love the new office space!
Brandi B.
04/26/17
Dr. Jane Matos is a very good doctor I love her and the new building is nice her new staff is very friendly. Everything went well at my doctor appointment. I would strongly suggest family and friends to her. I have been going to Dr. Jane Matos for a very long time over 15 years. May God continue to bless you and staff
Geraldine B.
04/26/17
My first time in this location and I had a very good experience. Staff was friendly and Dr. Matos-Fraebel was warm, understanding and made me feel comfortable. I'm so glad I found this place.
Ivette S.
04/25/17
Dr.Matos and her staff are very caring. Would recommend highly.
Jennifer F.
04/25/17
Dr. Matos is wonderful. She is thorough, patient and always addresses any concerns I may have. She has been my doctor for over 12 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!!
Stacy M.
04/25/17
Love Dr Matos
Tierra C.
04/25/17
it was wonderful experience very friendly and nice
Sindy T.
04/24/17
My expetiemce was very thorough. I would highly recommend
Suzanne G.
04/23/17
Wonderful, love the new office. Your daughter is very sweet, efficient and out-going!
Janet L.
04/23/17
GREAT
Florence J.
04/22/17
I absolutely love the compassion that I get from every staff member at A New Life OB/ GYN! From the time you arrive , until your appointment is completed, you are treated with dignity and respect. It makes a somewhat uncomfortable experience much more tolerable! I highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her team!
Donna J.
04/22/17
Felt comfy and welcomed.
Audra P.
04/22/17
Súper estoy muy contenta el trato fue exelente
Margreth M.
04/21/17
Awesome!!
Desrene S.
04/21/17
Dr.Jane Matos is by far the best doctor of any kind I've had. But on top of that, her office has the best staff. Not only the nicest people, they are so on top of everything from insurance to appointments and paperwork. Dr Jane Matos really took the time to talk with me and answer any and all of my questions and she explained things thoroughly. The exam was quick and painless and her bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered All in all, Dr. Jane Matos and staff are amazing. I highly recommend her office!
Rose-Marie R.
04/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours