Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

220 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sudershan T.
Submitted 05/10/17
Very pleasant and satisfying. Thanks
Michala H.
Submitted 05/10/17
The best experience I could've wished for my daughter. The dr took her time to explain and educate my daughter even though she had patients waiting. Love her!! Thank you Dr.Matos-Fraebel.
Jessica K.
Submitted 05/10/17
The new system is so convenient, using tablets instead of wasting so much paper so I really appreciated that! Once I was in the room the wait took a while but the check up itself went quick and smoothly!
Yaimara G.
Submitted 05/10/17
As always .... I feel getting treated as if the visit was at my home. Doctor Matos is simply the best.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/06/17
Excellence in service. The Dr Matos is very proffessional, honestly and compassive.
Keisha S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very informative!
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very nice clean and professional highly recommend.
Olga S.
Submitted 05/03/17
I've recently became a new patient of Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel, and my first visit went great. Doctor and her staff made me feel very comfortable. Doctor took time to discuss all issues and concerns I had before the examination. And I did not feel rushed at all. I can say that this was the best experience I have ever had at OB/GYN office. I highly recommend Dr. Jane and her staff for their professionalism and care.
Maria H.
Submitted 05/02/17
courteous and professional staff
Leslie R.
Submitted 05/01/17
Terrific!! Felt very comfortable
Maydelin L.
Submitted 04/29/17
Really good
Linda L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Always a great visit. Everyone is always warm and friendly. Dr. Matos is always kind and caring. Thank you for always being there for me.
Miranda T.
Submitted 04/27/17
I went to Dr. Matos for my first OBGYN visit. She is so kind and sets her patients at ease. Before she began the check, I was brought to her office to chat and she made sure that I felt comfortable and understood what was going to take place during the procedure. Her experience, professionalism, and care are obvious. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Matos for future wellness visits and any OBGYN needs.
Brandi B.
Submitted 04/26/17
It was a pleasant visit. Staff are great and personable. I love the new office space!
Geraldine B.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Jane Matos is a very good doctor I love her and the new building is nice her new staff is very friendly. Everything went well at my doctor appointment. I would strongly suggest family and friends to her. I have been going to Dr. Jane Matos for a very long time over 15 years. May God continue to bless you and staff
Ivette S.
Submitted 04/25/17
My first time in this location and I had a very good experience. Staff was friendly and Dr. Matos-Fraebel was warm, understanding and made me feel comfortable. I'm so glad I found this place.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr.Matos and her staff are very caring. Would recommend highly.
Stacy M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Matos is wonderful. She is thorough, patient and always addresses any concerns I may have. She has been my doctor for over 12 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!!
Tierra C.
Submitted 04/25/17
Love Dr Matos
Sindy T.
Submitted 04/24/17
it was wonderful experience very friendly and nice

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare