Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

224 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr.Matos and her staff are very caring. Would recommend highly.
Stacy M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Matos is wonderful. She is thorough, patient and always addresses any concerns I may have. She has been my doctor for over 12 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!!
Tierra C.
Submitted 04/25/17
Love Dr Matos
Sindy T.
Submitted 04/24/17
it was wonderful experience very friendly and nice
Suzanne G.
Submitted 04/23/17
My expetiemce was very thorough. I would highly recommend
Janet L.
Submitted 04/23/17
Wonderful, love the new office. Your daughter is very sweet, efficient and out-going!
Florence J.
Submitted 04/22/17
GREAT
Donna J.
Submitted 04/22/17
I absolutely love the compassion that I get from every staff member at A New Life OB/ GYN! From the time you arrive , until your appointment is completed, you are treated with dignity and respect. It makes a somewhat uncomfortable experience much more tolerable! I highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her team!
Audra P.
Submitted 04/22/17
Felt comfy and welcomed.
Margreth M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Súper estoy muy contenta el trato fue exelente
Desrene S.
Submitted 04/21/17
Awesome!!
Rose-Marie R.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr.Jane Matos is by far the best doctor of any kind I've had. But on top of that, her office has the best staff. Not only the nicest people, they are so on top of everything from insurance to appointments and paperwork. Dr Jane Matos really took the time to talk with me and answer any and all of my questions and she explained things thoroughly. The exam was quick and painless and her bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered All in all, Dr. Jane Matos and staff are amazing. I highly recommend her office!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/18/17
Caring, friendly staff. Dr. Matos-Fraebel is wonderful. Would recommend.
Maria C. R.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Matos is the embodiment of a call to care. She is determined to provide her patients a wholesome physician-patient relationship. I have been her patient for over 14 years now, and I always feel safe under her care. She takes the time to listen and to truly have a consultation not just of the medical facts, but of the life circumstances that impact her patients wellbeing. Expertise and heart combined with dedication make Dr. Matos a luxury of care in a world where medicine has become more business than care.
Adena C.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr.Jane Matos-Fraebel is very professional, informative, and kind. Great Experience
Belinda B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very friendly and likable staff
Inga L.
Submitted 04/18/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Matos for several years. She has always bern professional, warm, and caring. I love how she is approachable and talks to you like a person and not a number. I would recommend her to anyone needing an excellent GYN. I love the new office and am sooo happy for her. She is my favorite doc!
Massiel N.
Submitted 04/15/17
Everybody is very frienfly and professional.
Patti M.
Submitted 04/15/17
Love Dr jane and her staff
Marie-Bernide J.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel and Staff are very professional, kind and personable. Dr. Matos-Fraebel made me feel welcomed and actually conversed with me. Some Doctors don't have time to speak to their patients, but she made time. I appreciated that tremendously. I have now pledged my loyalty to her office. They are the BEST!

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare