Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caring, friendly staff. Dr. Matos-Fraebel is wonderful. Would recommend.
Jennifer F.
04/18/17
Dr. Matos is the embodiment of a call to care. She is determined to provide her patients a wholesome physician-patient relationship. I have been her patient for over 14 years now, and I always feel safe under her care. She takes the time to listen and to truly have a consultation not just of the medical facts, but of the life circumstances that impact her patients wellbeing. Expertise and heart combined with dedication make Dr. Matos a luxury of care in a world where medicine has become more business than care.
Maria C. R.
04/18/17
Dr.Jane Matos-Fraebel is very professional, informative, and kind. Great Experience
Adena C.
04/18/17
Very friendly and likable staff
Belinda B.
04/18/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Matos for several years. She has always bern professional, warm, and caring. I love how she is approachable and talks to you like a person and not a number. I would recommend her to anyone needing an excellent GYN. I love the new office and am sooo happy for her. She is my favorite doc!
Inga L.
04/18/17
Everybody is very frienfly and professional.
Massiel N.
04/15/17
Love Dr jane and her staff
Patti M.
04/15/17
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel and Staff are very professional, kind and personable. Dr. Matos-Fraebel made me feel welcomed and actually conversed with me. Some Doctors don't have time to speak to their patients, but she made time. I appreciated that tremendously. I have now pledged my loyalty to her office. They are the BEST!
Marie-Bernide J.
04/14/17
Staff very nice
Lavinia G.
04/14/17
Appointment was booked pretty fast to to emergency request
Erlyng A.
04/13/17
Very nice staff
Lavinia G.
04/12/17
I had a very good experience with Dr. Matos and her staff especially her beautiful daughter. Please keep up the good work guys! I will recommend other people to you guys. Thank you all for a great experience! Sincerely, Linda T Peters
Linda P.
04/12/17
I like a lot the new office
Fiorella A.
04/11/17
Excellent treatment, very informative discussions.
Brenda J.
04/07/17
Although I dont enjoy the peeking and pinch....☺ It is a process required of us women. Dr.Jane Matos makes the visit as much fun as visiting a good friend. She really cares for us ,and is concerned about us from head to toe. She saved my life by discovering my cancer. You will see....Dr Jane is awesome! !!
Cindy V.
04/06/17
Wonderful staff and professional caring doctor
Marisa E.
04/06/17
I love Dr. Matos she is the best she is very efficient, she takes her time with you, goes over everything that needs to be done. I highly recommend her.
Karen S.
04/05/17
The office personnel are warm and greeting. The doctor's nurse was attentive and capable. Dr. Matos-Fraebel was wonderful. She listened without rushing me. She was very informative, kind and gentle. My experience at the office was 5 Star. I expect to be using Dr. Matos-Fraebel for years to come.
Susan G.
04/05/17
Very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Matos-Fraebel was genuinely caring and thorough during my visit. She explored multiple options to find a solution to my problem.
Meshka R.
04/05/17
Everyone from the front desk personnel to the doctor herself were very caring and attentive. I was taken in within a few minutes of arrival and out in about an hour. A very pleasant and enjoyable experience.
Deborah S.
04/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours