Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
I always have a great experience with the polite staff and very caring and knowledgeable Dr. Matos who takes the time to explain/answer my concerns. I highly recommend A New Life OBGYN.
J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful! Dr. Jane is fantastic. So sweet and full of life. The entire staff is also super sweet. They all made me feel so comfortable from booking the appointment to leaving. I was so nervous going in due to an issue that I was having but Dr. Jane helped to clear my anxieties right away. Will definitely return. Highly recommend!
Nemoh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Friendly staff felt like I was going there for years. My Gynocologist she's just awesome
Lilian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to her office! The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to the BEST OB/GYN of Broward! ❤
Shae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
such an amazing doctor thank you for all the information!
Shelly-Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/17
She's an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable!
Latoya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
The best not afraid to be open with Dr.Matos
Elisabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Matos-Fraebel is knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. She listens to your concerns and provides appropriate treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Matos-Fraebel to any woman looking for a gynecologist.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/17
She is the best!!
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
Excelente
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Good
Lizbeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Great & Caring Doctor
Liz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/17
Buena atención y muy amable
Beverley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
Great service, very thorough.
Darlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr Matos is a great doctor. She sit down with you and talk to you about your health and give you suggestions on how you can live a more health life. Dr Matos care about your physical health and care about how you are feeling.
Editha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
Everything was GREAT! Thank you Dr. Matos and her team :)
Lealia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
The Dr. was friendly provided education verbally and with handouts. She was respectful of my perference regarding medication. Exam was thorough and she addressed all my concerns. Great first visit
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
It was good, really nice doctor and very helpful
Mashava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr matos is a excellent obgyn
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
Friendly environment, fair wait time. Dr. Jane Matos is very nice and took the time to hear your concerns.

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare