Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

242 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavinia G.
Submitted 04/12/17
Very nice staff
Linda P.
Submitted 04/12/17
I had a very good experience with Dr. Matos and her staff especially her beautiful daughter. Please keep up the good work guys! I will recommend other people to you guys. Thank you all for a great experience! Sincerely, Linda T Peters
Fiorella A.
Submitted 04/11/17
I like a lot the new office
Brenda J.
Submitted 04/07/17
Excellent treatment, very informative discussions.
Cindy V.
Submitted 04/06/17
Although I dont enjoy the peeking and pinch....☺ It is a process required of us women. Dr.Jane Matos makes the visit as much fun as visiting a good friend. She really cares for us ,and is concerned about us from head to toe. She saved my life by discovering my cancer. You will see....Dr Jane is awesome! !!
Marisa E.
Submitted 04/06/17
Wonderful staff and professional caring doctor
Karen S.
Submitted 04/05/17
I love Dr. Matos she is the best she is very efficient, she takes her time with you, goes over everything that needs to be done. I highly recommend her.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/05/17
The office personnel are warm and greeting. The doctor's nurse was attentive and capable. Dr. Matos-Fraebel was wonderful. She listened without rushing me. She was very informative, kind and gentle. My experience at the office was 5 Star. I expect to be using Dr. Matos-Fraebel for years to come.
Meshka R.
Submitted 04/05/17
Very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Matos-Fraebel was genuinely caring and thorough during my visit. She explored multiple options to find a solution to my problem.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/05/17
Everyone from the front desk personnel to the doctor herself were very caring and attentive. I was taken in within a few minutes of arrival and out in about an hour. A very pleasant and enjoyable experience.
Randean M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great experience with friendly staff.
Lynn G.
Submitted 04/03/17
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Jane takes the time to sit with you and go over any health issues or concerns you may have. You feel she genuinely cares about her patients. Love the new office!
Adriane M.
Submitted 04/02/17
As always. The motel office was clean the atmosphere wonderful staff great I've been with. The more time for about four or five years I have referred many people to her my daughter Carrie also go to her and we are very happy thank you so very much for doing all you do. The more time and you always take time out to speak to your patient as a person that's much appreciated thank you
Claribel B.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Matos is very experienced and caring. I highly recommend.
Laporsha C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Everyone was great,great doctor overall
Perla T.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great office, excellent Doctor, knowledgeable, caring.
Denise S.
Submitted 03/28/17
Highly recommend
Cynthia A.
Submitted 03/28/17
My experience was a great one as usual. The staff is very professional and they make you feel welcome.
Julie R.
Submitted 03/28/17
Doctor Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel is awsome. She went above and beyond for me.. God send people in your life for a reason and she is..
Ruth A.
Submitted 03/27/17
The staff was phenomenal... I loved how Dr. Matos sat with me prior to examination. Beautiful clinic!

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare