Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Jane is caring but stern, i love how she cares about and informs her patients.
Kadia H.
03/15/17
What a great experience. Dr. Jane is very knowledgeable and was willing to take the time to share suggestions to improve my health - you can tell that she cares about the patient's health. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this office to my daughters and will be sure to let my co-workers know about the solid healthcare that I received from Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her staff.
Kathleen B.
03/15/17
She is excellent very friendly professional also who is very careful
Virginia C.
03/14/17
I love Dr Matos. She gives you the honest real uncut info. She gives you information that she herself would use. The care and concern is genuinely there. That once a year dreadful moment is not that bad when you see that ray of sunshine behind her massive desk. Thank you for always going above and beyond . 10 gold stars
Maegan R.
03/14/17
The experience was very great. I didn't have to wait long before I was seen. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly. It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. I have no hesitation recommending this practice. Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel seems very well experienced in her field.
Jean O.
03/10/17
The new location is easier accessible, ample parking and clean. The staff are professional and engaging. Dr. Jane is a jewel in her profession! i will continue to go to her and will always recommend her services.
Brenda S.
03/10/17
Staff is amazing! Dr. Jane is incredible and very informative. Love the new location.
Raven M.
03/09/17
Dr.Matos is wonderful and very professional. Staff is also very nice.
Ashley A.
03/06/17
Everything went well
Alexis S.
03/05/17
Truly amazing! Dr. Matos and her staff truly make you feel welcomed and super comfortable! They are excellent! The absolute best!! I know I am always in good hands with Dr. Matos!
Breanna W.
03/03/17
My visit was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful . I felt very relaxed and comfortable with both staff and the Dr. She is awsome. Great lady . Thanks Dr. Matos you are # 1.
Clover W.
02/26/17
Too long of a wait time. I arrived at 10 left at 12:35
Karen T.
02/25/17
I was so happy after having such an uncomfortable week. She made me feel at ease as I explained to her my doubts and concerns. As a first time patient I felt like I had been seeing her for years.
Marybeth R.
02/23/17
Great
Susan N.
02/23/17
Exelente,gracias por sus atenciones y por todos sus consejos,gracias tambien a su asistente.
Fidelina S.
02/22/17
Great care was given to make the process and procedure as painless as possible. Dr Matteo's manner was professional as always and reassuring which made me feel as comfortable as possible under the circumstances.
Sandra W.
02/21/17
From the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Matos, everything was great. I felt very comfortable speaking with the nurse about my concerns and she was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Leanna S.
02/20/17
Nothing but kindness from staff and doctor.
Sandra A.
02/15/17
Thank you doctor Matos for making the experience of getting the para guard so easy . You are the best.
Cecilia R.
02/13/17
Great experience, Thank you...
Joyce M.
02/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours