Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

220 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathalie T.
Submitted 03/23/17
I like the new office VERY CLEAN, the staff was really nice. I was greeted by Dr.Jane Matos with a big hug. Dr.Jane Matos NEVER makes you feel like you're just a number she really cares about her patients and takes her time.
Aliyah S.
Submitted 03/23/17
Felt very comfortable and love the service. The best.
Patricia F.
Submitted 03/18/17
From the moment you are seen to the moment you leave, you actually feel like they care. Dr. Matos-Fraebel takes the time to actually speak with her patients, listen to their concerns and address them with patience and understanding. It is a pleasant experience even though we are sometimes dealing with a delicate situation or stressful encounter. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in search of a compassionate Doctor.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 03/18/17
Best Ob doctor ever. She is so compassionate and go over everything very carefully . She is simply the best. So happy I found doctor Matos . Staff is always nice.
Leanna S.
Submitted 03/17/17
My experience at Dr.Matos-Fraebel's office is always a great, stressfree experience. Although this appointment is not my favorite Dr. Matos and her staff make it more comforting for me from the time I check in to seeing my doctor. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Matos and your staff for al your hard work, friendliness and support. God bless.
Merry W.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr Jane Matos-Fraebel is a wonderful doctor. She and her staff make you very comfortable
Samantha R.
Submitted 03/16/17
Office was friendly and doctor was great! felt very comfortable.
Wilmarine T.
Submitted 03/16/17
Always a pleasure seeing my Doctor. The one thing I like the most about Dr. Matos is she is straight forward and allows her patients to be the same. We cut no corners with each other and it's been that way since she's become my OB-GYN
Kadia H.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr.Jane is caring but stern, i love how she cares about and informs her patients.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/15/17
What a great experience. Dr. Jane is very knowledgeable and was willing to take the time to share suggestions to improve my health - you can tell that she cares about the patient's health. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this office to my daughters and will be sure to let my co-workers know about the solid healthcare that I received from Dr. Matos-Fraebel and her staff.
Virginia C.
Submitted 03/14/17
She is excellent very friendly professional also who is very careful
Maegan R.
Submitted 03/14/17
I love Dr Matos. She gives you the honest real uncut info. She gives you information that she herself would use. The care and concern is genuinely there. That once a year dreadful moment is not that bad when you see that ray of sunshine behind her massive desk. Thank you for always going above and beyond . 10 gold stars
Jean O.
Submitted 03/10/17
The experience was very great. I didn't have to wait long before I was seen. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly. It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. I have no hesitation recommending this practice. Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel seems very well experienced in her field.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/10/17
The new location is easier accessible, ample parking and clean. The staff are professional and engaging. Dr. Jane is a jewel in her profession! i will continue to go to her and will always recommend her services.
Raven M.
Submitted 03/09/17
Staff is amazing! Dr. Jane is incredible and very informative. Love the new location.
Ashley A.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr.Matos is wonderful and very professional. Staff is also very nice.
Alexis S.
Submitted 03/05/17
Everything went well
Breanna W.
Submitted 03/03/17
Truly amazing! Dr. Matos and her staff truly make you feel welcomed and super comfortable! They are excellent! The absolute best!! I know I am always in good hands with Dr. Matos!
Clover W.
Submitted 02/26/17
My visit was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful . I felt very relaxed and comfortable with both staff and the Dr. She is awsome. Great lady . Thanks Dr. Matos you are # 1.
Karen T.
Submitted 02/25/17
Too long of a wait time. I arrived at 10 left at 12:35

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare