Testimonials and Reviews

Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

212 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was so refreshing to actually have a conversation with a doctor and discuss my health options prior to the exam. The info shared was helpful and motivating.
Donna H.
02/11/17
Jane you are an excellent and very professional. You are the best.
Bertha S.
02/09/17
I really like to be Dr's Matos patient. She is a caring person who listens to your health concerns, and take care of them. I highly recommend Dr. Matos as your gynecologist.
Clara M.
02/07/17
Dr. Jane Matos- Frabel was excellent. She was very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend her
Adena C.
02/07/17
I have been going to Dr. Matos for many years (11 years) now and even though she is no nonsense, she has always been extremely caring and attentive to all of my needs. Dr. Matos is the ONLY Doctor that I know who won't hesitate to pick up the phone and call to personally explain things to you. I know she has other patients but she ALWAYS makes me feel as though I'm her only patient! I love love love the new office which is soo wonderful and very cozy. All in all, I would NEVER go to another OBGYN Dr! And I would recommend Dr. Matos to friends and family.
R B.
02/07/17
She's amazing .... she made me feel sooo comfortable. I highly recommend her !!
Amaryllis F.
02/07/17
I feel great about my doctor and the whole crew, they are very caring.
Marie D.
02/03/17
Great staff, great doctor (Dr. Matos) truly cares about her patients and nice new office. Thank you.
Lili T.
02/03/17
Really great experience, everybody was really nice. Appreciate
Sue C.
02/03/17
I am totally confident in the care that Dr. Jane has given me over the years. I have moved with her for the third time now and drive an hour to see her. She is thorough, caring, concerned and has given me impeccable care over the years! Thank you Dr. Jane!
Debi D.
02/02/17
The Doctor and Staff are all wonderful. They are all very knowledgeable and make me feel very welcome and at ease with any procedures or issues I may be having. The doctor is very interested in knowing every detail about you as possible to make sure you are getting the best care available and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure her patient is well taken care of and healthy. I am so lucky to be in such great hands when it is so difficult to come across an entire office that actually cares and keeps things going in a timely manner. I never wait long to see the doctor and when I do, it is never rushed. Quite the opposite. Highly recommended!!!
Andrea D.
02/02/17
Dr. Matos is a wonderful doctor. She's patient, kind, funny, non-judgemental, takes her time, and is very knowledgeable.
Adiane A.
01/31/17
Been coming here for years! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maritsa C.
01/30/17
She is great. Make me feel comfortable with my medical test.
Maria S.
01/27/17
Even though I had to go through a procedure that was very uncomfortable to me, the dr and her staff made me as comfortable as possible. Thank you and your new office is very nice
Virginia A.
01/25/17
I am very please with all thank you
Edelma H.
01/21/17
Dr. Matos is the most amazing Dr. Ever. I have been with her for years and she makes me and my partner feel comfortable in her care. It's amazing to have been so lucky to have met someone with such a big heart, who truly cares for her patients.
Charmaine C.
01/19/17
It is great to have Dr. Matos back in Plantation!!! Her personal dedication, knowledge and will to help makes a big difference. And her staff... friendly and fast. Congrats for your new office... beautiful!!
Isabel V.
01/19/17
Dr. Maria-Fraebel is awesome and very informative, caring and overall concerned about her Patients well being.
Catrice B.
01/18/17
The new office is very warm and comfortable. I was greeted with a welcoming smile by a young woman who introduced herself. After talking for a while, she handed me a small computer like tablet. I answered the questions quickly and easily. I was then called into the office spoke to the MA and then saw Dr. Matos. As always my visit was comfortable and pleasant.
Linda L.
01/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours