Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jane  E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward

Jane E. Matos-Fraebel, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Westside Medical Park, Plantation, FL

217 total reviews

Dr. Jane E. Matos-Fraebel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Matos-Fraebel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great care was given to make the process and procedure as painless as possible. Dr Matteo's manner was professional as always and reassuring which made me feel as comfortable as possible under the circumstances.
Leanna S.
Submitted 02/20/17
From the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Matos, everything was great. I felt very comfortable speaking with the nurse about my concerns and she was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Sandra A.
Submitted 02/15/17
Nothing but kindness from staff and doctor.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 02/13/17
Thank you doctor Matos for making the experience of getting the para guard so easy . You are the best.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Great experience, Thank you...
Donna H.
Submitted 02/11/17
It was so refreshing to actually have a conversation with a doctor and discuss my health options prior to the exam. The info shared was helpful and motivating.
Bertha S.
Submitted 02/09/17
Jane you are an excellent and very professional. You are the best.
Clara M.
Submitted 02/07/17
I really like to be Dr's Matos patient. She is a caring person who listens to your health concerns, and take care of them. I highly recommend Dr. Matos as your gynecologist.
Adena C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Jane Matos- Frabel was excellent. She was very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend her
R B.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have been going to Dr. Matos for many years (11 years) now and even though she is no nonsense, she has always been extremely caring and attentive to all of my needs. Dr. Matos is the ONLY Doctor that I know who won't hesitate to pick up the phone and call to personally explain things to you. I know she has other patients but she ALWAYS makes me feel as though I'm her only patient! I love love love the new office which is soo wonderful and very cozy. All in all, I would NEVER go to another OBGYN Dr! And I would recommend Dr. Matos to friends and family.
Amaryllis F.
Submitted 02/07/17
She's amazing .... she made me feel sooo comfortable. I highly recommend her !!
Marie D.
Submitted 02/03/17
I feel great about my doctor and the whole crew, they are very caring.
Lili T.
Submitted 02/03/17
Great staff, great doctor (Dr. Matos) truly cares about her patients and nice new office. Thank you.
Sue C.
Submitted 02/03/17
Really great experience, everybody was really nice. Appreciate
Debi D.
Submitted 02/02/17
I am totally confident in the care that Dr. Jane has given me over the years. I have moved with her for the third time now and drive an hour to see her. She is thorough, caring, concerned and has given me impeccable care over the years! Thank you Dr. Jane!
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/02/17
The Doctor and Staff are all wonderful. They are all very knowledgeable and make me feel very welcome and at ease with any procedures or issues I may be having. The doctor is very interested in knowing every detail about you as possible to make sure you are getting the best care available and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure her patient is well taken care of and healthy. I am so lucky to be in such great hands when it is so difficult to come across an entire office that actually cares and keeps things going in a timely manner. I never wait long to see the doctor and when I do, it is never rushed. Quite the opposite. Highly recommended!!!
Adiane A.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Matos is a wonderful doctor. She's patient, kind, funny, non-judgemental, takes her time, and is very knowledgeable.
Maritsa C.
Submitted 01/30/17
Been coming here for years! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/27/17
She is great. Make me feel comfortable with my medical test.
Virginia A.
Submitted 01/25/17
Even though I had to go through a procedure that was very uncomfortable to me, the dr and her staff made me as comfortable as possible. Thank you and your new office is very nice

Major Health Insurance Plans Accepted

A New Life OB/GYN of Broward, LLC is part of Florida Woman Care, LLC and accepts most major insurance plans: HMO, PPO, POS, EPO, Medicare and Tricare, including Covered Florida Exchange plans (Obamacare). Unfortunately, we do not accept Blue Select, Preferred Care Options (Medicare Replacement Plan), Medica, and Careplus Health Plan (Medicare Replacement Plan). If you do not see yours listed here, please contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Tricare
United Healthcare